meet our staff S&P people

800.649.9111

Email Us

 

www.facebook.com/mwigdisne

Follow Us

Office hours are 8:00 am to 4:30 pm Monday through Friday. We are available after normal office hours by appointment. For after-hour emergencies only please call 774-233-6200

Phone: 800.649.9111 Fax: 508.429.4010

 

Personal Lines

Mari-Jane Baker, Supervisor

774.233.6199 * mjbaker@metrowestins.com

 

Leonora Jennings, Representative

774.233.6206 * ljennings@metrowestins.com

 

Commercial Lines

Cheryl A. Adams, Supervisor

774.233.6212 * cadams@metrowestins.com


Donna Donovan, Representative

774.233.6207 * ddonovan@disneinc.com

 

Medical & Dental Professional Lines

Lauren Randazzo, Representative

774.233.6210 * lrandazzo@disneinc.com

 

Carolyn Iovinelli, Representative

774.233.6203 * ciovinelli@metrowestins.com

 

Colleen Daley, Representative

774.233.6204 * cdaley@disneinc.com

Life, Disability Income & Long Term Care

Stephen Cristofori

508-429-4669 * info@disneinc.com
Executive Team

Daniel Nissi, President

774.233.6200 * dnissi@disneinc.com

 

Donna Murphy, Office Manager & Medical & Dental Professional Supervisor

774.233.6201 * dmurphy@disneinc.com